Dothan Wiregrass Art League
Dothan Wiregrass Art League
showcase-brushes-pencils

D.W.A.L.

The Dothan Wiregrass Art League is an organization of local artists who have banded together to promote art in the community. DWAL sponsors art shows, exhibits and workshops. Many of the artists teach weekly art classes to the community. For more information about classes, call 334-648-6100.

DWAL Brochure / Join us now

Upcoming Activities

Thu Feb 12 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting

Active Events

No Events

Contact Info

Dothan Wiregrass Art League
909 South Saint Andrews
Dothan, AL 36301

Phone: 334-648-6100

Email Us

Instruction

Mon Feb 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Feb 02 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Tue Feb 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Feb 04 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker
Mon Feb 09 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Tue Feb 10 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Feb 11 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker
Mon Feb 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Feb 16 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker

Public Links

facebook-shortgoogle-100x76blogger-100x91

Member Links

facebook-talltwitter-tall