Dothan Wiregrass Art League
Dothan Wiregrass Art League
showcase-brushes-pencils

D.W.A.L.

The Dothan Wiregrass Art League is an organization of local artists who have banded together to promote art in the community. DWAL sponsors art shows, exhibits and workshops. Many of the artists teach weekly art classes to the community. For more information about classes, call 334-648-6100.

DWAL Brochure / Join us now

Upcoming Activities

Thu Nov 13 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting
Mon Nov 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
"Local Colors" Pick-up
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting
Thu Jan 08 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting

Active Events

No Events

Contact Info

Dothan Wiregrass Art League
909 South Saint Andrews
Dothan, AL 36301

Phone: 334-648-6100

Email Us

Instruction

Mon Nov 03 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Nov 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Tue Nov 04 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Nov 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker
Mon Nov 10 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Nov 10 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Tue Nov 11 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Nov 12 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker
Mon Nov 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker

Public Links

facebook-shortgoogle-100x76blogger-100x91

Member Links

facebook-talltwitter-tall