Dothan Wiregrass Art League
Dothan Wiregrass Art League
showcase-brushes-pencils

D.W.A.L.

The Dothan Wiregrass Art League is an organization of local artists who have banded together to promote art in the community. DWAL sponsors art shows, exhibits and workshops. Many of the artists teach weekly art classes to the community. For more information about classes, call 334-648-6100.

DWAL Brochure / Join us now

Upcoming Activities

Thu Apr 09 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting
Thu May 14 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting
Thu Jun 11 @ 6:00PM -
DWAL Membership Meeting

Active Events

No Events

Contact Info

Dothan Wiregrass Art League
909 South Saint Andrews
Dothan, AL 36301

Phone: 334-648-6100

Email Us

Instruction

Tue Mar 31 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Apr 01 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker
Mon Apr 06 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Apr 06 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Tue Apr 07 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Apr 08 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker
Mon Apr 13 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Jane Potts
Mon Apr 13 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Tue Apr 14 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Susan Walker
Wed Apr 15 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Susan Walker

Public Links

facebook-shortgoogle-100x76blogger-100x91

Member Links

facebook-talltwitter-tall